

EXTRAWELL PHARMACEUTICAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

精優藥業控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00858)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Extrawell Pharmaceutical Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. Xie Yi (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Cheng Yong (Deputy Chief Executive Officer)

Dr. Lou Yi

Ms. Wong Sau Kuen

Mr. Liu Kwok Wah

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Fang Lin Hu

Mr. Xue Jing Lun

Ms. Jin Song

There are three Board committees and their members are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Fang Lin Hu (Chairman)

Mr. Xue Jing Lun

Ms. Jin Song

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Fang Lin Hu (Chairman)

Mr. Xue Jing Lun

Ms. Jin Song

Dr. Xie Yi

Nomination Committee

Dr. Xie Yi (Chairman)

Mr. Fang Lin Hu

Mr. Xue Jing Lun

Ms. Jin Song

Hong Kong, 28 August 2020

* For identification purpose only